Upton Realty Group

jag hoppas att det ar okej med engelska, jag har bara ett amerikans tangentbord, komentera garna hur det ar hemma i sverige hade varit kul att höra.

 

 

Final testimonial for Upton Realty Group

 

My interest in Law and Business matched well along with the unsurpassed service Upton Realty Group gave their clients every day. Upton Realty Group is today a growing company with big potential in helping their clients with real estate transactions weather buying, selling, renting or investing from start to finish.

 

Every day when I came to the office I felt comfortable in my role working with Business Marketing to create a global framework for real estate business.  During my time at Upton I have been able to work close among professionals as well as help the company to develop within the new technology such as Social Media Marketing.  In addition, I have looked closely into the emphasis of barcodes related to the communication platforms for future use in Real Estate. Today Upton Realty Group is global and ahead of many real estate firms. I am glad to have been a part of the process.

 

Sherwin Zanjanian the company leader at Upton Realty always gave me space and opportunity to develop as an individual and as an employee. I was always a part of the team where responsibility was consistently given to me through presentations and reviewing. I learned the value of business and the importance of every phone call. Facts are to be presented clear with valuable information.   I learned that every customer should feel comfortable, feel secure of the service given and be truly satisfied with their real estate transaction. Previewing apartments in Manhattan, posting ads and talking to customers were also parts of my daily tasks. I will never forget when I went with customers to show apartment in the financial district and meeting with other Brokers, Sales agents and marketing associates.

 

I know that Upton Realty Group will be one of the leading Brokerage firms in New York. The communication platforms will reinforce Upton Realty brand messages and make them an easy choice within the future. This is due to their will to develop and the team spirit and friendship within the firm that represents the company motto: “Making Clients Into Friends and Friends Into Family”

 

As a foreign student I am thankful for the wonderful opportunity to discover the business environment in New York and within Real Estate. Moreover, I am grateful to my supervisors Sherwin and Michael and the rest of the Upton team that always considered me a part of the process and made me see the real value in a team.  The knowledge
I earned from them will always be with me.
.            

Apartment in the Financial District

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0